You Should Be Here (2022 Reissue) - Kehlani (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2022 reissue vinyl LP pressing of You Should Be Here by Kehlani. The American R&B singer-songwriter released her second and debut commercial mixtape on April 28, 2015, through the TSNMI record label. The album features guest appearances from Lexii Alijai, Chance the Rapper, and BJ the Chicago Kid. Mixed by Joe Fitzgerald, the mixtape predominately features production by Jahaan Sweet, along with production from JMike, Madmax, Geoffro Cause and Ted Digtl, among others.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Intro
  2. You Should Be Here
  3. How That Taste
  4. Jealous
  5. Niggas
  6. Wanted
  7. The Way
  8. Unconditional
  9. The Letter
  10. Runnin (Interlude)
  11. Be Alright
  12. Down For You
  13. Yet
  14. Bright
  15. Alive
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog