Wonder - Shawn Mendes (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing and 2020 release of Wonder by Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes.

Label: Island

Release Year: 2020

Track List: 

  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How to Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song for No One
  9. Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece of You
  13. Look Up at the Stars
  14. Can't Imagine
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$34.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog