When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? - Billie Eilish (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?, the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter, Billie Eilish.

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? was a widespread critical success and one of the year's most acclaimed records, with many reviewers praising its subject matter, songwriting, cohesiveness, and Eilish's vocal styling. At the 2020 Grammy Awards, it won Album of the Year, Best Pop Vocal Album, and Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, while "Bad Guy" won Record of the Year and Song of the Year. The album was ranked at 397 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List: 

  1. !!!!!!!
  2. Bad Guy
  3. Xanny
  4. You Should See Me In A Crown
  5. All The Good Girls Go To Hell
  6. Wish You Were Gay
  7. When The Party's Over
  8. 8
  9. My Strange Addiction
  10. Bury A Friend
  11. Ilomilo
  12. Listen Before I Go
  13. I Love You
  14. Goodbye
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$31.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog