Whatever People Say I Am Thats What I Am Not - Arctic Monkeys (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not by Arctic Monkeys. The English rock band released their debut studio album on January 23, 2006, through Domino record label.

Musically, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not, features indie rock, garage rock revival, post-punk revival, punk rock, alternative rock, and Britpop. The album sold 360,000 copies in its first week and remains the fastest-selling debut album by a band. It has since gone 6× Platinum in the UK. It received the 2006 Mercury Prize for Best Album and was ranked number 371 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. In 2013 Rolling Stone ranked it the 30th greatest debut album of all time.

Label: Domino

Release Year: 2006


  1. View from the Afternoon
  2. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  3. Fake Tales of San Francisco
  4. Dancing Shoes
  5. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Staring
  6. Still Take You Home
  7. Riot Van
  8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  9. Mardy Bum
  10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But
  11. When the Sun Goes Down
  12. From the Ritz to the Bubble
  13. Certain Romance
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog