What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? - Public Enemy (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? by Public Enemy. What You Gonna Do When the Grid Goes Down? is the fifteenth studio album by American political hip hop group Public Enemy. It was released on September 25, 2020, through Def Jam Recordings, making it their first album for the label since 1998's He Got Game. The LP It was supported by two singles: "State of the Union (STFU)" and "Fight the Power: Remix 2020".

Label: Def Jam

Release year: 2020


  1. When The Grid Go Down
  2. Grid
  3. State of the Union (Stfu)
  4. Merica Mirror
  5. Public Enemy Number Won
  6. Toxic
  7. Yesterday Man
  8. Crossroads Burning
  9. Fight the Power: Remix 2020
  10. Beat Them All
  11. Smash The Crowd
  12. If You Can't Join Em Beat Em
  13. Go at it
  14. Don't Look at the Sky
  15. Rest in Beats
  16. R.I.P Blackat
  17. Closing: I Am Black
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$41.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog