No Longer Available

What We Drew - Yaeji (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a coloured vinyl pressing of What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던, a multilingual album (billed as a mixtape) by Korean-American producer and singer Yaeji.

Label: XL Recordings

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. My Imagination 상상
  2. What We Drew 우리가 그려왔던
  3. In Place 그자리 그대로
  4. When I Grow Up
  5. Money Can't Buy (ft. Nappy Nina)
  6. Free Interlude (ft. Lil Fayo, trenchcoat, Sweet Pea)
  7. Spell 주문 (ft. YonYon, G.L.A.M.)
  8. Waking Up Down
  9. In The Mirror 거울
  10. The Th1ng (ft. Victoria Sin, Shy One)
  11. These Days 요즘
  12. Never Settling Down
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog