Wet Leg - Wet Leg (Cassette) (LD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a cassette tape pressing of Wet Leg self-titled. The British indie-rock band released their eponymous debut studio album on April 8, 2022, through Domino Records. Produced by Dan Carey, Jon McMullen and Josh Mobaraki, the album topped the charts in Australia and the United Kingdom, and entered the top ten in Belgium, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, and New Zealand.

Label: Domino

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Being In Love
  2. Chaise Longue
  3. Angelica
  4. I Don't Wanna Go Out
  5. Wet Dream
  6. Convincing
  7. Loving You
  8. Ur Mum
  9. Oh No
  10. Piece Of Shit
  11. Supermarket
  12. Too Late Now
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog