Weird! - Yungblud (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Weird! by Yungblud. The English singer originally released their second studio album on December 4, 2020, through the Locomotion record label. The album was supported by six singles: "Weird!", "Strawberry Lipstick", "God Save Me, but Don't Drown Me Out", "Cotton Candy", "Mars" and "Acting Like That", and contains collaborations with Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker. The album topped the UK album chart selling 39,000 units in its first week.

Label: Geffen Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Teresa
  2. Cotton Candy
  3. Strawberry Lipstick
  4. Mars
  5. Superdeadfriends
  6. Love Song
  7. God Save Me, But Don't Drown Me Out
  8. Ice Cream Man
  9. Weird!
  10. Charity
  11. It's Quiet in Beverly Hills
  12. The Freak Show
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$31.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog