Waiting For My Rocket To Come (2017 Reissue) - Jason Mraz (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2017 reissue double vinyl LP pressing of Waiting for My Rocket to Come by Jason Mraz. The American singer-songwriter originally released his debut studio album on October 15, 2002, through Elektra Records. Produced by John Alagia, the album had sold 500,000 copies, prompting Entertainment Weekly to dub Mraz "The winner of 2003’s sensitive singer-songwriter sweepstakes". The album's commercial success occurred partly because of its successful Top 40 single "The Remedy (I Won't Worry)",

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2017

Track List: 

  1. You And I Both
  2. I'll Do Anything 
  3. The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  4. Who Needs Shelter
  5. Curbside Prophet
  6. Sleep All Day
  7. Too Much Food
  8. Absolutely Zero
  9. On Love, In Sadness
  10. No Stopping Us
  11. The Boy's Gone 
  12. Tonight, Not Again
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog