Wachito Rico - Boy Pablo (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Wachito Rico the 2020 release by Norwegian/Chilean artist, Boy Pablo. On the back of two critically acclaimed and highly successful EPs the 21-year-old artist has built a social following in the millions, sold out tours in venues up across the world, and amassed more than 500 million streams. His popularity has steadily increased since his breakthrough and now he is ready to share his debut album Wachito Rico with the world.

Label: U Ok

Release Year: 2020

Track List: 

  1. I Hope She Loves Me Back
  2. Hey Girl
  3. Leave Me Alone!
  4. Honey
  5. Rest Up
  6. Te Vas // Don't Go
  7. Aleluya
  8. Come Home
  9. Mustache
  10. Vamos a la Playa
  11. Wachito Rico
  12. Nowadays
  13. I <3 U
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$34.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog