Volta - Bjork (Cassette)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is the cassette version of Volta, part of the 2019 re-issue series of Björk's entire solo album catalogue as a Limited Edition Coloured Cassette. 

Volta is the sixth studio album by Icelandic singer and features collaboration with a wide array of artists, including longtime collaborator Mark Bell and new producers Timbaland and Danja.

Label: One Little Indian

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. Earth Intruders
  2. Wanderlust
  3. The Dull Flame Of Desire
  4. Innocence
  5. I See Who You Are
  6. Vertebrae By Vertebrae
  7. Pneumonia
  8. Hope
  9. Declare Independence
  10. My Juvenile
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$16.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog