Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass - Lana Del Rey (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited vinyl LP pressing of Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass by Lana Del Rey. The American singer-songwriter released her poem-audiobook album on October 2, 2020, through Interscope Records. The audiobook features 14 recorded poems performed by Lana Del Rey accompanied by music from Grammy Award-Winning songwriter/producer Jack Antonoff.

Lana Del Rey is the recipient of various accolades, including two Brit Awards, two MTV Europe Music Awards, a Satellite Award, and has been nominated for six Grammy Awards and one Golden Globe Award. She also has been recognized with the Variety's Decade Award at the Variety Hitmakers Awards for being ″regarded as one of the most influential singer-songwriters of the 21st century″.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2020


  1. La Who Am I to Love You 
  2. The Land of 1,000 Fires 
  3. Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass 
  4. Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving 
  5. Salamander 
  6. ever to Heaven 
  7. Sportcruiser 
  8. Tessa Dipietro 
  9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever 
  10. What Happened When I Left You 
  11. Happy 
  12. My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed 
  13. Paradise Is Very Fragile 
  14. Bare Feet on Linoleum
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$46.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog