Victory Lap (2021 Reissue) - Nipsey Hussle (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2021 reissue double vinyl LP pressing of Victory Lap by Nipsey Hussle. The American rapper originally released their debut studio album on February 16, 2018, through Atlantic Records. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, selling 53,000 album-equivalent units; it reached a new peak of number two in April 2019, following Hussle's death. It received a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 61st Grammy Awards.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Victory Lap (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Nggas
  3. Last Time That I Checc'd (Feat. Yg)
  4. Young Nigga (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  5. Dedication (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Blue Laces 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Status Symbol 3 (Feat. Buddy)
  9. Succa Proof (Feat. Konshens and J. Black)
  10. Keyz 2 the City 2 (Feat. Teeflii)
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young (Feat. The-Dream)
  13. Loaded Bases (Feat. Ceelo Green)
  14. Real Big (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog