No Longer Available

Vertigo Days - The Notwist (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Click here to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Vertigo™ Days by The Notwist. Vertigo™ Days is the first album in six years for The Notwist, one of Germany's most iconic independent groups are alive to the possibilities of the moment. Their music has long been open-minded and exploratory, but from its engrossing structure, though it's a combination of melancholy pop, clangorous electronics, hypnotic Krautrock and drift work ballads, to its international musical guests, Vertigo™ Days is both a new step for The Notwist and a reminder of just how singular they've always been. Most importantly, the core trio of Markus and Micha Archer and Cico Beck are reaching out: as Markus reflects, "we wanted to question the concept of a band by adding other voices and ideas, other languages, and also question or blur the idea of national identity."

Label: Morr Music / M.M.

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Al Norte
  2. Into Love / Stars
  3. Exit Strategy To Myself
  4. Where You Find Me
  5. Ship
  6. Loose Ends
  7. Into The Ice Age
  8. Oh Sweet Fire
  9. Ghost
  10. Sans Soleil
  11. Night's Too Dark
  12. Stars
  13. Al Sur
  14. Into Love Again
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$51.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog