Universal Beings E&F Sides - Makaya McCraven (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Universal Being E&F Sides by Makaya McCraven. An addendum to McCraven's critically-lauded 2018 release, the 'Universal Beings E&F Sides' presents fourteen new pieces of organic beat music cut from the original sessions, prepared and produced by Makaya as a soundtrack to the 'Universal Beings' documentary film.

Label: International Anthem

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Everybody Cool
  2. Half Steppin'
  3. Mak Attack
  4. The Hunt
  5. Beat Science
  6. Dadada
  7. Isms
  8. Travelling Space
  9. Kings And Queens
  10. The Loneliness
  11. Her Name
  12. Universal Beings Pt 2
  13. Butterss Fly
  14. The Way Home
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$33.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog