TYRON - slowthai (Vinyl) (BD)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of TYRON by slowthai. The British rapper released her on February 12, 2021, through Method Records. The album features collaborations by ASAP Rocky, James Blake, Skepta, Dominic Fike, Denzel Curry, Mount Kimbie and Deb Never. In the UK, Tyron debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums in the week commencing 19 February 2021, and number 1 on the UK R&B Chart. In Scotland, it debuted at number 1 and number 2 in Ireland. 

Label: Interscope

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. 45 SMOKE 
  3. MAZZA 
  4. VEX 
  5. WOT 
  6. DEAD 
  8. i tried 
  9. focus 
  10. terms 
  11. push 
  12. nhs 
  13. feel away 
  14. adhd 
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$57.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog