The Lonesome Crowded West (2014 Reissue) - Modest Mouse (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a 2014 reissue vinyl LP pressing of The Lonesome Crowded West by Modest Mouse. The American rock band originally released their second studio album on November 18, 1997, through Up Records. Produced by Calvin Johnson, Isaac Brock and Scott Swayze, as of June 2000 the album has sold over 60,000 copies in the United States according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Label: Virgin Records US

Release Year: 2014

Track List: 

  1. Teeth Like God's Shoeshine
  2. Heart Cooks Brain
  3. Convienent Parking
  4. Lounge
  5. Jesus Christ Was An Only Child
  6. Doin' the Cockroach
  7. Cowboy Dan
  8. Trailer Trash
  9. Out of Gas
  10. Long Distance Drunk
  11. S*#t Luck
  12. Truckers Atlas
  13. Polar Opposites
  14. Bankrupt on Selling
  15. Styrofoam Boots/It's All Nice on Ice, Alright
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog