The Libertines - The Libertines (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of The Libertines self-titled. The English indie rock band released their second album on August 30, 2004, via Rough Trade. Produced by Mick Jones, the album debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, selling 72,189 copies in its first week of release.

Label: Rough Trade

Release Year: 2008

Track List:

  1. Can't Stand Me Now
  2. Last Post On The Bugle
  3. Don't Be Shy
  4. The Man Who Would Be King
  5. Music When The Lights Go Out
  6. Narcissist
  7. The Ha Ha Wall
  8. Arbeit Macht Frei
  9. Campaign Of Hate
  10. What Katie Did
  11. Tomblands
  12. The Saga
  13. Road To Ruin
  14. What Became Of The Likely Lads
  15. Factory (DVD Live)
  16. Moby Dick (DVD Live)
  17. Busking for Beer (DVD Live)
  18. Can't Stand Me Now (Multimedia Track)
  19. Scenes from the Forum (Multimedia Track)
  20. Extra Material (DVD Live)
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$37.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog