The Dream - Alt-J (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of The Dream by Alt-J. The English indie rock band originally released their fourth album on February 11, 2022, through Atlantic Records. Produced by Charlie Andrew, all tracks are written by Joe Newman, Thom Sonny Green, and Gus Unger-Hamilton. In 2012, alt-J's debut album won the British Mercury Prize. alt-J were also nominated for three Brit Awards (British Breakthrough Act, British Album of the Year and British Group of the Year).

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Bane
  2. U&Me
  3. Hard Drive Gold
  4. Happier When You're Gone
  5. The Actor
  6. Get Better
  7. Chicago
  8. Philadelphia
  9. Walk a Mile
  10. Delta
  11. Losing My Mind
  12. Powders
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog