The Art Of Losing - The Anchoress (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of The Art Of Losing by The Anchoress. The Art Of Losing is the second album from Welsh multi-instrumentalist The Anchoress (aka Catherine Anne Davies), following up on her critically acclaimed debut album, ‘Confessions of A Romance Novelist’, which was named amongst the Guardian critics’ Albums of the Year, won HMV’s Welsh Album of the Year, Best Newcomer at the PROG awards, & a nomination for the Welsh Music Prize.

Written & produced by Davies, the new album features guest vocal performances from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers) & drums from Sterling Campbell (David Bowie, Duran Duran) along with the mixing talents of Dave Eringa (Manics, Wilko Johnson) & grammy-award winner Mario McNulty (David Bowie, Prince, Laurie Anderson).

Label: Kscope

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Moon Rise (Prelude)
  2. Let It Hurt
  3. The Exchange
  4. Show Your Face
  5. The Art of Losing
  6. All Farewells Should Be Sudden
  7. All Shall Be Well
  8. Unravel
  9. Paris
  10. 5am
  11. The Heart is a Lonesome Hunter
  12. My Confessor
  13. With the Boys
  14. Moon
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$46.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog