That's What They All Say - Jack Harlow (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of That's What They All Say by Jack Harlow. The American rapper originally released their debut studio album on December 1, 2020, through Atlantic Records. The album features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne. That's What They All Say debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200, with 51,000 album-equivalent units (2,000 including pure album sales) in its first week. The album also accumulated a total of 66.21 million on-demand streams of the album's songs during the tracking week.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Rendezvous
  2. Face of My City (Feat. Lil Baby)
  3. 21C/Delta
  4. Funny Seeing You Here
  5. Way Out (Feat. Big Sean)
  6. Already Best Friends (Feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Keep It Light
  8. Creme
  9. Same Guy (Feat. Adam Levine)
  10. Route 66 (Feat. Est Gee)
  11. Tyler Herro
  12. Luv Is Dro (Feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
  13. Whats Poppin
  14. Baxter Avenue
  15. Whats Poppin (Feat. Dababy, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne) [Remix] [Bonus Track]
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$34.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog