Terra Firma - Tash Sultana (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Terra Firma by Tash Sultana. The Australian singer-songwriter released her second studio album on February 19, 2021, via Lonely Lands Records. For the first time, Sultana opened themself up to collaborators, starting with a 10-day writing session with Matt Corby and Dann Hume. The album peaked at no.1 on Australian Albums (ARIA) 2021 Charts.

Label: Lonely Lands Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Musk
  2. Crop Circles
  3. Greed
  4. Beyond the Pine
  5. Pretty Lady
  6. Dream My Life Away (Ft. Josh Cashman)
  7. Maybe You've Changed
  8. Coma
  9. Blame It On Society
  10. Sweet & Dandy
  11. Willow Tree (Ft. Jerome Farah)
  12. Vanilla Honey
  13. Let the Light In
  14. I Am Free
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$39.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog