No Longer Available

TBNH - The Brand New Heavies (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Click here to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of TBNH by The Brand New Harries. The British acid jazz and funk group release their studio album on September 6, 2020, via Pias America. Brand New Heavies are best known for a string of successful singles in the early 1990s featuring N'Dea Davenport as lead vocalist.

Label: Pias America

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

  1. Beautiful
  2. Stupid Love
  3. Just Believe In You
  4. Getaway
  5. Heat
  6. Together
  7. These Walls
  8. It's My Destiny
  9. Wired Up
  10. Dance It Out
  11. Little Dancer
  12. Dontcha Wanna
  13. Get On The Right Side
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$39.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog