Superunknown - Soundgarden (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of the digitally remastered edition of the Seattle rockers' career-defining 1994 album. SUPERUNKNOWN is the LP that is considered Soundgarden's masterpiece, yielding such iconic tracks as 'Black Hole Sun,' 'Spoonman,' and 'Fell on Black Days', which helped redefine Alternative Rock and influenced the course of music.

Label: A&M

Release Year: 2014

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Let Me Drown (Side A)
  2. My Wave (Side A)
  3. Fell on Black Days (Side A)
  4. Mailman (Side A)
  5. Superunknown (Side B)
  6. Head Down (Side B)
  7. Black Hole Sun (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Spoonman (Side C)
  2. Limo Wreck (Side C)
  3. The Day I Tried to Live (Side C)
  4. Kickstand (Side C)
  5. Fresh Tendrils (Side D)
  6. 4th of July (Side D)
  7. Half (Side D)
  8. Like Suicide (Side D)
  9. She Likes Surprises (Int'l Version & Us 12') (Side D)
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$44.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog