Sunset Season EP - Conan Gray (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl EP pressing of Sunset Season by Conan Gray. The American singer-songwriter released his debut EP on November 16, 2018, via Republic Records. Sunset Season was primarily produced by Dan Nigro and co-produced by Conan Gray, who also wrote and composed the five-track EP. Gray released "Idle Town", "Generation Why", and "Crush Culture" as singles. The album peaked at No. 2 on the US Heatseeker Albums chart and No. 116 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Label: Republic

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Idle Town 
  2. Generation Why 
  3. Crush Culture
  4. Greek God 
  5. Lookalike 
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$26.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog