Suede (2014 Reissue) - Suede (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited vinyl LP (with digital download) and a reissue of the self-titled album by British band Suede. Named in 2010 as the best debut album of 1993 by the NME, Suede was the fastest-selling debut album ever in the UK and went on to win 1993's Mercury Music Prize.

Label: Demon Records

Release Year: 2014

Track List: 

  1. So Young
  2. Animal Nitrate
  3. She's Not Dead
  4. Moving
  5. Pantomime Horse
  6. The Drowners
  7. Sleeping Pills
  8. Breakdown
  9. Metal Mickey
  10. Animal Lover
  11. The Next Life
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$41.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog