Straight Outta Compton (20th Anniversary Edition) - N.W.A (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is the 20-year anniversary edition of the multi-platinum, ground-breaking album from N.W.A. The album has been expanded to include tribute releases from Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Mack 10 and W.C.

Label: Priority Records

Release Year: 2007

Track List: 

  1. Straight Outta Compton
  2. F**k Tha Police
  3. Gangsta Gangsta
  4. If It Ain't Ruff
  5. Parental Discretion Iz Advised
  6. 8 Ball (Remix)
  7. Something Like That
  8. Express Yourself
  9. Compton's N The House (Remix)
  10. I Ain't Tha 1
  11. Dopeman (Remix)
  12. Quiet On Tha Set
  13. Something 2 Dance 2
  14. F**k Tha Police ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  15. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony ft. Snoop Dogg / C-Murder
  16. Dopeman ft. Mack 10
  17. If It Ain't Ruff ft. WC
  18. Compton's N The House (Live) ft. Dr. Dre / MC Ren
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$44.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog