Solar Power (US Press) - Lorde (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Solar Power (US Press) by Lorde. The New Zealand singer-songwriter released her third studio album on August 20, 2021, through Universal Music. Written and Produced by the artist and a long time collaborator producer Jack Antonoff, Solar Power is an indie-folk and psychedelic effort, driven by acoustic guitar arrangements. Its lyrics revolve around solipsism and summer escapism, mainly focusing on Lorde's leisure time in her homeland New Zealand, simultaneously expressing her disdain for fame and celebrity culture.

Label: Republic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. The Path
  2. Solar Power
  3. California
  4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
  5. Fallen Fruit
  6. Secrets from a Girl (Who's Seen It All)
  7. The Man with An Axe
  8. Dominoes
  9. Big Star
  10. Leader of a New Regime
  11. Mood Ring
  12. Oceanic Feeling
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$50.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog