Sob Rock - John Mayer (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Sob Rock by John Mayer. The American singer-songwriter and guitarist released his eighth studio album on July 16, 2021, through Columbia Records. Produced by John Mayer, Don Was, No I.D. and Chad Franscoviak, the album was recorded entirely during the global pandemic of 2020- 2021 at Henson Record Studio in Los Angeles.

John Mayer emerged in 2001 with his debut album, Room For Squares. He has sold over 20 million albums worldwide, including three # 1 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 with the triple-platinum Heavier Things in 2003, the double-platinum Battle Studies in 2009, and the gold-certified Born and Raised in 2012. His 2017 album, The Search For Everything, debuted at # 2 on the Billboard Top 200 and has also been certified gold. Additionally, he has earned 7 Grammy® Awards.

Label: Columbia Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Last Train Home
  2. Shouldn't Matter But It Does
  3. New Light
  4. Why You No Love Me
  5. Wild Blue
  6. Shot in the Dark
  7. I Guess I Just Feel Like
  8. Til the Right One Comes
  9. Carry Me Away
  10. All I Want Is to Be with You
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$40.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog