So Far So Good (Opaque Bone Vinyl) - The Chainsmokers (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is an opaque bone-coloured vinyl pressing of So Far So Good by The Chainsmokers. The American electronic singer-songwriter and DJ released his fourth studio album on May 13, 2022, via Columbia Records. Produced by The Chainsmokers, Ian Kirkpatrick, Whethan and Dark Waves, So Far So Good, debuted at no.1 on the Billboard Top Dance/Electronic chart and at no.106 on Billboard 200 with 10,000 album-equivalent units, for the charts dated May 28, 2022 (of which 9,000 were pure album sales).

Label: Columbia Records

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Riptide
  2. High
  3. iPad
  4. Maradona
  5. Solo Mission
  6. Something Different
  7. I Love U
  8. If You're Serious
  9. Channel 1
  10. Testing
  11. In Too Deep
  12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
  13. Cyanide
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$43.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog