Smile - Katy Perry (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited white coloured vinyl LP pressing of Smile by Katy Perry. Smile is the sixth studio album the American Singer

The sixth studio album by American singer was released on August 28, 2020, by Capitol Records. Perry worked with a multitude of producers on the album, including Josh Abraham, Carolina Liar, The Daylights, G Koop, Andrew Goldstein, Oligee, Oscar Görres, Oscar Holter, Ilya, Ian Kirkpatrick, The Monsters & Strangerz, Charlie Puth, Stargate and Zedd. The album debuted at number 5 with 50,000 units, marking Perry's fifth top-10 album in the United States. Smile features hit singles such as "Daisies", "Harleys In Hawaii" and the gold-certified "Never Really Over" as well as the title track, "Smile".

Label: Capitol

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Never Really Over
  2. Cry About It Later
  3. Teary Eyes
  4. Daisies
  5. Resilient
  6. Not The End Of The World
  7. Smile
  8. Champagne Problems
  9. Tucked
  10. Harleys In Hawaii
  11. Only Love
  12. What Makes A Woman
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog