Sinners Never Sleep - You Me at Six (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Sinners Never Sleep by You Me at Six. The English rock band originally released their third studio album on October 3, 2011, through Virgin Records. Produced by Garth Richardson, the album was recorded at Sunset Sound and The Sound Factory in Los Angeles, California. The album charted at number three in the UK, number 28 in Australia, and number 39 in Ireland. "Loverboy" and "No One Does It Better" charted at number 39 and 92, respectively, on the UK Singles Chart. Sinners Never Sleep has been certified gold in the UK; by January 2017, it had sold over 160,000 copies in that country.

This year marks the 10th anniversary of You Me At Six’s milestone UK gold-certified record Sinners Never Sleep. This, first time to vinyl, expanded 3LP set on coloured vinyl will feature the standard album, the 2012 Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena album and a disc of unreleased rarities and demos.

Label: Astralwerks

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Loverboy
  2. Jaws On The Floor
  3. Bite My Tongue
  4. This Is The First Thing
  5. No-one Does It Better
  6. Little Death
  7. Crash
  8. Reckless
  9. Time Is Money
  10. Little Bit Of Truth
  11. The Dilemma
  12. When We Were Younger
  13. Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
  14. No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
  15. Moonchild (Bonus Track)
  16. Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
  17. Brother (B-side)
  18. Lost (B-side)
  19. Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
  20. Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
  21. No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
  22. Reckless (Alternative Mix)
  23. The Swarm
  24. Loverboy
  25. Little Death
  26. The Dilemma
  27. Jaws On The Floor
  28. Crash
  29. Reckless
  30. When We Were Younger
  31. Stay With Me
  32. Bite My Tongue
  33. Underdog
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$42.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog