Sin Miedo (del Amor Y Otros Demonios) - Kali Uchis (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) by Kali Uchis. The Columbian-American singer-songwriter released her second studio album on November 18, 2020, via Interscope Records. Produced by Albert Hype, Jone Leone, RVNES and Tainy, the album is Uchis' first record predominantly sung in Spanish. This LP features guest appearances from PartyNextDoor, Nasty, Cortez and Jowell & Randy. The album peaked at number 52 on the Billboard 200.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. La Luna Enamorada
  2. Fue Major
  3. Aguardiente y Limón 
  4. Vaya Con Dios
  5. Que Te Pedí
  6. Quiero Sentorme Bien
  7. Telepatía
  8. No Eres Tu (Soy Yo)
  9. De Nadie
  10. Aquí Yo Mando!
  11. Te Pongo Mal (Prendelo)
  12. La Luz (FÍN)
  13. Ángel Sin Cielo
  14. Solita
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$59.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog