Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon - Pop Smoke (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (Explicit Content) by Pop Smoke. Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is the debut studio album by American rapper Pop Smoke, and first posthumous project following his murder from a home invasion on February 19, 2020. It was originally released on July 3, 2020, by Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records. The album contains features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, Lil Tjay, and King Combs. The album debuted at number one in several countries, including the US Billboard 200, where Pop Smoke became the first act in hip hop history to have a posthumous debut album at the top of the chart. The album spawned the singles "Make It Rain", "The Woo", "Mood Swings", "For the Night", and "What You Know Bout Love", along with other multiple charting songs, including "Something Special" and "Diana"

Label: Victor

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim for the Moon
  3. For the Night
  4. 44 Bulldog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature
  8. Snitching
  9. Make It Rain
  10. The Woo
  11. West Coast Shit
  12. Enjoy Yourself
  13. Mood Swings
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana
  17. Got It on Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior [Bonus]
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$39.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog