Shabrang (Coloured Vinyl) - Sevdaliza (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited grey vinyl LP pressing of Shabrang by Sevdaliza. This 14-track sophomore album is the second studio album by Iranian-Dutch singer-songwriter and was released on 28 August 2020, by Twisted Elegance. The singer wrote and produced the album, primarily alongside Mucky. The album encompasses art pop, trip hop and alternative R&B.

Label: Music on Vinyl

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Joanna
  2. Shabrang
  3. Lamp Lady
  4. All Rivers at Once
  5. Habibi
  6. Dormant
  7. Wallflower
  8. Gole Bi Goldoon
  9. Oh My God
  10. Eden
  11. Human Nature
  12. No Way
  13. Rhode
  14. Comet
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$53.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog