Remote - Wallows (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl EP pressing of Remote by Wallows. The American alternative rock band released their third EP on October 2, 2020, through Atlantic Records. The Los Angeles based band is composed of Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters, and Cole Preston. The band began releasing songs independently in April 2017 starting with "Pleaser", which reached number two on the Spotify Global Viral 50 chart.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Virtual Aerobics 
  2. Dig What You Dug 
  3. Nobody Gets Me (Like You) 
  4. Coastlines 
  5. Talk Like That 
  6. Wish Me Luck 
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$32.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog