Plastic Hearts - Miley Cyrus (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Plastic Hearts by Miley Cyrus. The American singer-songwriter released her seventh studio album on November 27, 2020, through RCA Records. Plastic Hearts is primarily a rock, pop, synth-pop, and glam rock record, with influences from country, punk rock, new wave, arena rock, industrial, disco, and power pop. Guest vocals include Billy Idol, Dua Lipa, Joan Jett and Stevie Nicks. Plastic Hearts debuted at number four on the UK Albums Chart, with sales of 15,318 units. In Canada, the album debuted atop the Canadian Albums Chart, making it her fourth number-one and ninth top-ten album on the chart.

Label: RCA

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner Feat. Dua Lipa
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling Feat. Billy Idol
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High
  9. Hate Me
  10. Bad Karma Feat. Joan Jett
  11. Never Be Me
  12. Golden G String
  13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) Feat. Stevie Nicks
  14. Heart of Glass (Live from the Iheart Music Festival)
  15. Zombie (Live from the Niva Save Our Stages Festival)
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$43.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog