Planet Her (Deluxe Edition) - Doja Cat (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a deluxe edition vinyl pressing of Planet Her by Doja Cat. The American rapper and singer released her third studio album on June 25, 2021, through RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, JID, and SZA, with Eve and Gunna featuring on this special deluxe edition. The album was nominated for Album of the Year and Best Pop Vocal Album at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards. Planet her broke the Spotify record for the biggest opening day for an album by a female rapper. 

Label: RCA

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday (Feat. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need to Know
  6. I Don't Do Drugs (Feat. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love to Dream
  8. You Right (Feat. the Weeknd)
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (Feat. Jid)
  11. Ain't SH!T
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (Feat. Sza)
  15. You Right - Extended
  16. Up and Down
  17. Tonight (Feat. Eve)
  18. Ride
  19. Why Why (Feat. Gunna)
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog