Piano Works - Hior Chronik (Cassette)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is the cassette version of Piano Works, the album by Athens-born and Berlin-based pianist and producer George Papadopoulos a.k.a. Hior Chronik and released under Singapore label Kitchen Label.

“Piano Works” is a suite of sixteen piano miniatures defined by stark simplicity and quiet majesty, with the velvet textures of Aaron Martin’s cello; the perfect foil for Hior Chronik’s piano and electronic subtleties.

Label: Kitchen Label

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. A Piece of a Living Heart
  2. As I Was Moving Backwards
  3. Dissolving Heart
  4. Find Your Place Among the Stars
  5. Float on
  6. The Withering Ghost
  7. Forgiveness Is Not for Us
  8. Burden of a Fall
  9. Ashes of a Sad World
  10. I Count More on the Things You Ignore
  11. Nowhere Is the Place
  12. Beyond Words
  13. When It All Comes Back to You
  14. Together
  15. Walking Around Without Purpose
  16. Krakow
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog