People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition) - A Tribe Called Quest

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know! Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm 25th Anniversary Edition - Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing, reissued to coincide with the album's 25th Anniversary. People's Instinctive Travels And The Paths Of Rhythm is the debut album by the alternative hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, released April 10, 1990 on Jive Records. Though the album was well-received critically, it had little mainstream appeal. The album did earn the band a devoted following, however, within the alternative hip hop community. People's Instinctive Travels was praised for it's lyrical inventiveness and bizarre sense of humor, mixed with socially aware and literate message tracks. The record was given the perfect rating of 5 mics in The Source in 1990. It is one of three A Tribe Called Quest albums included in The Source's 100 Best Rap Albums. Mastered by Darrel Sheinman and Cicely Balston at Gearbox Records.

Label: Sony Legacy

Release Year: 2016

Track List: 

Disc 1

  1. Push It Along
  2. Luck of Lucien
  3. After Hours
  4. Footprints

Disc 2

  1. I Left My Wallet in El Segundo
  2. Pubic Enemy
  3. Bonita Applebum (Includes 'Can I Kick It' Intro)
  4. Can I Kick It?
  5. Youthful Expression

Disc 3

  1. Rhythm (Devoted to the Art of Moving Butts)
  2. Mr. Muhammad
  3. Ham 'N' Eggs
  4. Go Ahead in the Rain

Disc 4

  1. Description of a Fool
  2. Footprints (Remix) a Tribe Called Quest Feat. Ceelo Green
  3. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
  4. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)
Read More

Related Videos

Similar Products

Price S$52.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog