Palaces - Flume (Cassette) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a cassette tape pressing of Palaces by Flume. The Australian electronic musician released her third studio album on May 20, 2022, via Future Classic Records. The album features various artist and producer collaborations with Oklou, May-a, Quiet Bison, Kučka, Laurel, Virgen María, Emma Louise, Caroline Polachek and Damon Albarn.

Flume has remixed songs from such artists as Lorde, Sam Smith, Arcade Fire, Hermitude and Disclosure. The artist is regarded as a pioneer of future bass who helped popularise the genre. His self-titled debut studio album, Flume, was released on 9 November 2012 to positive reviews, topping the ARIA Albums Chart and reaching double-platinum accreditation in Australia. 

Label: Future Classic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Highest Building (Feat. Oklou)
  2. Say Nothing (Feat. May-A)
  3. DHLC
  4. Escape (Feat. Kucka)
  5. I Can't Tell (Feat. Laurel)
  6. Get U
  7. Jasper's Song
  8. Only Fans (Feat. Virgen Maria)
  9. Hollow (Feat. Emma Louise)
  10. Love Light
  11. Sirens (Feat. Caroline Polachek)
  12. Go
  13. Palaces (Feat. Damon Albarn)
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$16.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog