Ordinary Man - Ozzy Osbourne (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne. The English heavy metal singer-songwriter released his twelfth studio album on February 21, 2020, through Epic Records. Ordinary Man debuted at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 with 77,000 equivalent units, including 65,000 pure album sales. The album also debuted at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart.

Label: Epic

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Straight To Hell
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man
  5. Under The Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is The End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy For Tonight
  10. It's A Raid
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$35.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog