ontheinside - Palomino Blond (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of ontheinside by Palomino Blond. The American rock group released their debut studio album on February 25, 2022, through Limited Fanfare. Produced by Jonathan Nuñez and the band members, the album was recorded at Sound Artillery Studios (Tracks 1, 3, 5, 6) and Casa Nuñez (Tracks 2, 4, 7). The album was mixed by Jonathan Nuñez except Track 4, mixed by Alan Armitage.

Label: Limited Fanfare

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Ontheinside
  2. Phoebe
  3. Magnolia
  4. Stone
  5. Lovely
  6. Ultraviolet
  7. Secrets
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$27.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog