Nothing - N.E.R.D. (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a double vinyl LP pressing of Nothing, a reissue to honour the album's tenth anniversary. Nothing is the fourth studio album from N.E.R.D. and was inspired by the late sixty's and early seventy's and features production from Daft Punk, and The Neptunes. The album debuted at number twenty one on the US Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 20,000 copies.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Party People
  2. Hypnotize U
  3. Help Me
  4. Victory
  5. Perfect Defect
  6. I've Seen The Light / (Interlude) Inside Of Clouds
  7. God Bless Us All
  8. Life As A Fish
  9. Nothing On You
  10. Hot-N-Fun
  11. It's In The Air
  12. Sacred Temple
  13. I Wanna Jam
  14. The Man
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$36.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog