No Song Without You - Honne (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of No Song Without You by Honne. It lands as the band's first new material since acclaimed 2018 album, Love Me / Love Me Not and follows the release of lead single and title-track, no song without you, in June, which formed a heart-warming window into a sound Honne have been experimenting with since the turn of the year. Written between LA and their new studio in Hackney, East London, no song without you sees Honne strip everything back, pick up their acoustic guitars and channel the psychedelic, infectious, care-free romanticism of the '60s and bands like The Beatles. Hopeful in it's outlook but tender and heartfelt in it's conception, it signposts a fresh new sound for the duo, inspired by their desire to continue evolving and experimenting.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Dear P
  2. No Song Without You
  3. Free Love
  4. Iloveyoumorethanicansay
  5. By My Side
  6. la la la That's How It Goes
  7. One Way To Tokyo
  8. Can't Bear To Be Without You
  9. Loving You Is So Easy
  10. S O C I A L D I S T A N C I N G
  11. Lines On Our Faces
  12. Gone Gone Gone
  13. Our Love Will Never Die
  14. Smile More Smile More Smile More
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog