NFR! - Lana Del Rey (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of NFR!, the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. The album was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, while the title track was nominated for Song of the Year.

Label: Interscope Records

Release Year: 2020

Track List:

  1. Norman F***ing Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Bitch
  4. F*** It I Love You
  5. Doin' Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How To Disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The Greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness Is A Butterfly
  14. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog