Never Trust A Happy Song (Green Vinyl) - Grouplove (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited edition green coloured vinyl LP pressing of Never Trust a Happy Song by Grouplove. The American indie rock band originally released their debut album on September 5, 2011, through Atlantic Records. Produced by Ryan Rabin, the album was Captain Cuts Studios, Los Angeles. Never Trust a Happy Song peaked at number 75 on the Billboard 200 and spawned four singles: "Colours", "Tongue Tied", "Lovely Cup" and "Itchin' on a Photograph". The album was given a Gold certification by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), denoting sales of over 500,000 copies.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2022

Track List: 

  1. Itchin' on a Photograph
  2. Tongue Tied
  3. Lovely Cup
  4. Colours
  5. Slow
  6. Naked Kids
  7. Spun
  8. Betty's a Bombshell
  9. Chloe
  10. Love Will Save Your Soul
  11. Cruel and Beautiful World
  12. Close Your Eyes and Count to Tenx
Read More

Related Videos

Price S$45.90
Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog