Nectar - Joji (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Nectar by Joji. The Japanese-Australian sing-songwriter released his second studio album on September 25, 2020, through 88rising Music. It features the singles "Sanctuary", "Run", "Gimme Love" and "Daylight" with Diplo, as well as collaborations with Benee, Lil Yachty, Omar Apollo, Yves Tumor and Rei Brown. The album peaked at No. 1 on 2020 ARIA Australian Albums and No. 3 on US 2020 Album Billboard 200.

Label: 88Rising Music

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Ew
  2. Modus
  3. Tick Tock
  4. Daylight - ft. Diplo
  5. Upgrade
  6. Run
  7. Sanctuary
  8. High Hopes
  9. Nitrous
  10. Pretty Boy
  11. Normal People
  12. Afterthought - ft. BENEE
  13. Mr. Hollywood
  14. 777
  15. Reanimator
  16. Like You Do
  17. Your Man
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog