Music of the Spheres (Coloured Vinyl) - Coldplay (Vinyl) (AE)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a limited coloured vinyl LP pressing of Music of the Spheres by Coldplay. The British pop-rock group released their ninth studio album on October 15, 2021, through Atlantic Records. Produced by Max Martin, the album features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis and included the singles 'Higher Power' and 'Coloratura'. Music of the Spheres debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart, marking Coldplay's ninth UK number-one album and the fastest-selling record of the year at the time of release.

Label: Atlantic

Release Year: 2021

Track List: 

  1. Higher Power
  2. Humankind
  3. *✧
  4. Let Somebody Go
  5. People of the Pride
  6. Biutyful
  7. My Universe
  8. Coloratura
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog