No Longer Available

Music - Benny Sings (Vinyl)

On Request
Seen a better price? Let us know!Seen a better price? Let us know!
Available immediately
  • Free shipping to Singapore, flat shipping fee to Malaysia and the Philippines
  • Typically ships from our warehouse in 1-2 working days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.
This product is no longer available, but we've left this page up for easy reference. Contact us to enquire on its latest version or similar products.

Similar Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of Music by Benny Sings. The Dutch Pop producer and songwriter released his eighth studio album on April 9, 2021, through Stone Throw Records. The album feature collaboration with artists such as Tom Misch, Mac Demarco, Kyle, Cautious Clay and Emily King.

Label: Stones Throw Records

Release Year: 2021

Track List:

  1. Nobody's Fault (Feat. Tom Misch)
  2. Here It Comes
  3. Sunny Afternoon
  4. Rolled Up (Feat. Mac Demarco)
  5. Lost Again
  6. Break Away
  7. Kids (Feat. Kyle)
  8. Run Right Back (Feat. Cautious Clay)
  9. Miracles (Feat. Emily King)
  10. Music
Read More

Related Videos

Taxes included Free Shipping and taxes included

Recently Viewed

From our Blog